primaNOTION

Just another WordPress.com site

tempted

with 3 comments

New fabric arrived today!!  I’ve been eyeing this lovely purple and aqua fabric  called Central Park by Moda.

I don’t have any plans for this fabric, no recipient, no pattern, no plans.  The animal print makes this fabric a great candidate for a baby quilt though! 

I currently have three projects on my sewing table including a quilt I am desperately trying to finish for my bed before it gets cold.  Hopefully I can stay strong and finish something before starting a fourth project!

Written by Kyishia

April 3, 2011 at 9:55 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Oh, I just love this fabric. The colors are warm yet exciting. Will definitely make a great baby quilt. I was wondering if you by any chance have a pattern for a Nine Patch Weave? I saw a quilt with that pattern and it is SO PRETTY and being a Nine Patch would be simple to make.

    Laurin Beers

    April 4, 2011 at 2:24 am

  2. Can you please finish my quilt before starting on a new one 😉

    Kaleena

    April 6, 2011 at 10:25 am

  3. […] coordinating solids to ensure there was nothing in my way of knocking out a baby quilt.  Remember this fabric?  Well I used one of AmandaJean’s patterns and created a zigzag quilt which really […]

    Waves « primaNOTION

    April 25, 2011 at 9:10 am


Leave a Reply

