primaNOTION

Just another WordPress.com site

Bee in Oz September

leave a comment »

More bee blocks!!  This week I received two packages of fabric in the mail with fabric for bee blocks.  Usually I am THRILLED to receive fabric in the mail but now I am so focused on clearing my personal projects that these deliveries were less than thrilling. 

This week I have been nursing a cold which means alot of couch time.  I have been using this time to work on binding for my two quilts so I feel nearly caught up.  This evening I took a break from the hand sewing to work on the september block for my bee.  The owner asked for a mod mosaic block… we did one a few months ago.  I really like how it turned out with these fabrics!!

Now back to my binding!!

Written by Kyishia

September 1, 2011 at 10:00 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

