primaNOTION

Just another WordPress.com site

New Labels!

with 5 comments

In the last 9 months I have apparently made at least 20 quilts because I am all out of labels!  I thought for sure it would take me ages to go through all those labels.  I ordered new labels from sweetwater labels, they have outstanding customer service!  You pick a template, customize your colors and the text and they send you a proof to review and approve.  They ship internationally and they labels are done quickly, what else could a girl ask for?

 

This go round I incorporated my name (initials) and my quilting name (primanotion).  Since most of my quilts are sent back to friends/family in the US I think it’s important to say they are made in Australia.

What do yall think?

Written by Kyishia

September 27, 2011 at 10:00 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. These are gorgeous Kyishia!

    Erica

    September 28, 2011 at 8:19 am

    • Thank you! I’m pretty excited about using them!

      Kyishia

      September 28, 2011 at 8:26 am

  2. oh! so cute!! 🙂

    Pinkying

    September 28, 2011 at 8:37 am

  3. Looks professional!! I can’t wait to receive one of your quilts with your labels! That means that I have to have a baby right? Ok, will be working on that soon!

    Heavenly Carmon

    September 28, 2011 at 11:41 pm

    • Haha! No rush to have a baby, I sell them too and create them special request 😉

      Kyishia

      October 1, 2011 at 9:53 pm


Leave a Reply

