primaNOTION

Just another WordPress.com site

Dr. Seuss Fabric

with one comment

A few weeks ago a friend told me about a sale on the Robert Kaufman Dr. Seuss fabric at a US fabric shop.  I had the good sense to go ahead and order some!  I loved this fabric when it was first released and for some reason I never picked up any!  I couldn’t wait to get home and fondle this fabric!  I ordered a scrap bag of fabric so I wasn’t sure what I was going to get but I was not disappointed!

I don’t have any plans for this fabric yet but I will likely hold on to it for something extra special!  This may be fabric I hold onto until I have my own babies :-P.

Written by Kyishia

December 15, 2011 at 6:00 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] Dr. Seuss Fabric (primanotion.wordpress.com) […]


Leave a Reply

